Telugu Bulls

FIXTURE
League
MATCH 4
Tue,14/05/19, 10:00PM
Mumbai Che Raje
MRMumbai Che Raje
34
Telugu Bulls
TBTelugu Bulls
33
Mumbai Che Raje Won the Match
Pune, Pune
League
MATCH 8
Thu,16/05/19, 09:00PM
Chennai Challengers
CCChennai Challengers
51
Telugu Bulls
TBTelugu Bulls
29
Chennai Challengers Won the Match
Pune, Pune
League
MATCH 11
Sat,18/05/19, 08:00PM
Diler Delhi
DDDiler Delhi
40
Telugu Bulls
TBTelugu Bulls
31
Diler Delhi Won the Match
Pune, Pune
League
MATCH 16
Mon,20/05/19, 08:00PM
Mumbai Che Raje
MRMumbai Che Raje
28
Telugu Bulls
TBTelugu Bulls
39
Telugu Bulls Won the Match
Pune, Pune
League
MATCH 20
Tue,21/05/19, 09:00PM
Chennai Challengers
CCChennai Challengers
33
Telugu Bulls
TBTelugu Bulls
32
Chennai Challengers Won the Match
Pune, Pune
League
MATCH 23
Fri,24/05/19, 10:00PM
Diler Delhi
DDDiler Delhi
40
Telugu Bulls
TBTelugu Bulls
37
Diler Delhi Won the Match
Mysore, Mysore
League
MATCH 26
Sat,25/05/19, 10:00PM
Pune Pride
PPPune Pride
42
Telugu Bulls
TBTelugu Bulls
28
Pune Pride Won the Match
Mysore, Mysore
League
MATCH 27
Sun,26/05/19, 09:00PM
Bangalore Rhinos
BRBangalore Rhinos
51
Telugu Bulls
TBTelugu Bulls
20
Bangalore Rhinos Won the Match
Mysore, Mysore
League
MATCH 30
Mon,27/05/19, 08:00PM
Haryana Heros
HHHaryana Heros
44
Telugu Bulls
TBTelugu Bulls
36
Haryana Heros Won the Match
Mysore, Mysore
League
MATCH 33
Tue,28/05/19, 08:00PM
Pondicherry Predators
POPondicherry Predators
35
Telugu Bulls
TBTelugu Bulls
36
Telugu Bulls Won the Match
Mysore, Mysore