Diler Delhi

FIXTURE
League
MATCH 3
Tue,14/05/19, 09:00PM
Diler Delhi
DDDiler Delhi
52
Chennai Challengers
CCChennai Challengers
30
Diler Delhi Won the Match
Pune, Pune
League
MATCH 7
Thu,16/05/19, 08:00PM
Diler Delhi
DDDiler Delhi
56
Mumbai Che Raje
MRMumbai Che Raje
35
Diler Delhi Won the Match
Pune, Pune
League
MATCH 11
Sat,18/05/19, 08:00PM
Diler Delhi
DDDiler Delhi
40
Telugu Bulls
TBTelugu Bulls
31
Diler Delhi Won the Match
Pune, Pune
League
MATCH 15
Sun,19/05/19, 10:00PM
Diler Delhi
DDDiler Delhi
49
Chennai Challengers
CCChennai Challengers
37
Diler Delhi Won the Match
Pune, Pune
League
MATCH 19
Tue,21/05/19, 08:00PM
Diler Delhi
DDDiler Delhi
45
Mumbai Che Raje
MRMumbai Che Raje
36
Diler Delhi Won the Match
Pune, Pune
League
MATCH 23
Fri,24/05/19, 10:00PM
Diler Delhi
DDDiler Delhi
40
Telugu Bulls
TBTelugu Bulls
37
Diler Delhi Won the Match
Mysore, Mysore
League
MATCH 25
Sat,25/05/19, 09:00PM
Haryana Heros
HHHaryana Heros
35
Diler Delhi
DDDiler Delhi
40
Diler Delhi Won the Match
Mysore, Mysore
League
MATCH 31
Mon,27/05/19, 09:00PM
Bangalore Rhinos
BRBangalore Rhinos
48
Diler Delhi
DDDiler Delhi
45
Bangalore Rhinos Won the Match
Mysore, Mysore
League
MATCH 37
Wed,29/05/19, 09:00PM
Pune Pride
PPPune Pride
37
Diler Delhi
DDDiler Delhi
36
Pune Pride Won the Match
Mysore, Mysore
League
MATCH 40
Sun,2/06/19, 09:00PM
Pondicherry Predators
POPondicherry Predators
48
Diler Delhi
DDDiler Delhi
56
Diler Delhi Won the Match
Bangalore, Bangalore
Semi Finals
MATCH 42
Mon,3/06/19, 09:00PM
Bangalore Rhinos
BRBangalore Rhinos
63
Diler Delhi
DDDiler Delhi
33
Bangalore Rhinos Won the Match
Bangalore, Bangalore
3rd Place
MATCH 43
Tue,4/06/19, 08:00PM
Chennai Challengers
CCChennai Challengers
37
Diler Delhi
DDDiler Delhi
36
Chennai Challengers Won the Match
Bangalore, Bangalore